Email: info@vanillacatering.co.uk

Tel: 01489 589275

Vanilla Catering & Events

Partners

 

 

Preferred Partners

We work with a select group of other suppliers that we know we can trust to give excellent levels of service. Please contact us with any enquiries and we will do our utmost to help.

Venues

Tithe Barn Old Ditcham Farm, Ditcham, Near Petersfield, GU31 5RQ www.tithe-barn.co.uk 01730 825 562

Sopley Mill, Sopley, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 7AU  www.sopleymill.co.uk  01425 672482

The National Museum of Royal Navy, Portsmouth ( includes HMS Victory)  www.historicdockyard.co.uk 023 9272 7562 

The Royal Marines Museum, Esplanade , Southsea, PO4 9PX www.royalmarinesmuseum.co.uk 023 9281 9385

The Mary Rose Trust, College Road, HM Naval Base, Portsmouth, PO1 3LX www.maryrose.org  02392 812931

Farbridge, West Dean, Chichester, PO18 0JT www.farbridge.org.uk  01243 776776

The Great Barn, Mill Lane, Titchfield, Fareham PO15 5RB www.titchfieldshakespearefestival.weebly.com/weddings.html 01329556156

Hill Place, Droxford Road, Swanmore, SO32 2PY www.hillplace.co.uk 01489 878583

The Bombay Sapphire Distillery, Lavertsoke Mill, London Road, Whitchurch RG28 7NR www.distillery.bombaysapphire.com 01256 890090 

St Johns House, The Broadway , Winchester , SO23 9BE www.ymca-fg.org/for-adults/winchester/event-hire/ 01962 864234

Grittenham Barn, Tillington, West Sussex, GU28 0PG www.grittenhambarn.com 07787 546 948

Hambledon Vineyard, Hambledon, PO7 4RY www.hambledonvineyard.co.uk 02392 632358

Gilbert White's House, Selborne, Alton, GU34 3JH www.gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk/weddings 01420 511275

Trafalgar Park, Downton, Salisbury, SP5 3QR www.trafalgarpark.com/weddings 01722 440219

Spinnaker Tower, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3TT www.spinnakertower.co.uk 02392 857520

Beaulieu Treehouse, Out of Town Centre, Palace Lane, Beaulieu SO42 7YG www.cet.org.uk 01590 612401

The Royal Armouries, Fort Nelson. Portsdown Hill Road Fareham, Hampshire PO17 6AN www.royalarmouries.org 01329 848516

Royal Navy Submarine Museum, Haslar Road, Gosport, PO12 2AS www.submarine-museum.co.uk 02392 510354

Explosion! Museum of Naval Firepower, Priddys Hard, Gosport, Hants, PO12 4LE www.explosion.org.uk 023 9250 5600

The Tournebury Woods Estate, Tournebury Lane, Hayling Island, PO11 9DL www.tournerbury.com 02392 461978

Pylewell Park, East End, Lymington, SO41 5SJ www.pylewellpark.com 01590 673010

Breamore House, Breamore Park, Breamore SP6 2DF www.breamorehouse.com 01725 512858

Winslowe House Quob Lane, West End, Southampton, SO30 3HN www.winslowe-house.co.uk 023 8047 0888

Weddings in the Wood, New Forest Outdoor Centre, Minstead Manor Estate, Lyndhurst, SO43 7GA www.weddingsinthewood.co.uk 02380 284401

Northbrook Park, Northbrook Cottage, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 5EU www.northbrookpark.co.uk 0844 8247772

Appuldurcombe House, Appuldurcombe Farm, Wroxall, Ventnor, Isle of Wight, PO38 3EW www.appuldurcombe.co.uk 01983 840188

Horsebridge Station Stockbridge, Horsebridge, Kings Somborne, Stockbridge, SO20 6PU www.horsebridgestation.co.uk 01794 388071

Littleton Village Hall, The Hall Way, Littleton, Winchester, SO22 6QL www.littletonvillagehall.hampshire.org.uk 01962 888419

Shawford Village Hall, Pearson Lane, Winchester, SO21 2AZ www.compton.parish.hants.gov.uk 01962 712944

Abbey Hall, Victoria Road, Netley Abbey, SO31 5FA www.houndparishcouncil.org 02380 453732

The Gregg School, Townhill Park House, Cutbush Lane, Southampton, SO18 2GF www.gregg.southampton.sch.uk 02380 472133

Bonhams Barn, Bonhams Farm, Holybourne, Alton, GU34 4JA www.bonhamsbarn.com 01420 87483

Avington Park, Winchester, SO21 1DB www.avingtonpark.co.uk 01962 779260

Southampton City Art Gallery, Civic Centre Road, Southampton, SO14 7LP www.southampton.gov.uk/art 02380 833007

Holly Bank House, Hollybank Lane, Emsworth, Hants, PO10 7UN www.hollybankhouse.com 01243 375502

Romsey Town Hall, 1 Market Place, Romsey, Hampshire SO51 8YZ www.romseytowncouncil.hampshire.org.uk 01794 512837

Houghton Lodge Stockbridge, , Hampshire, SO20 6LQ www.houghtonlodge.co.uk 01264 810502

Wherwell Priory, Wherwell, Andover, Hampshire,  SP11 7JH  www.weddingsatwherwell.co.uk  01264 860177

Chawton House Library, Chawton, Alton  GU34 1SJ www.chawtonhouse.org  01420 541010